Комплексный план действий по профилактике и борьбе с туберкулезом с множественной и широкой лекарственной устойчивостью в Европейском регионе ВОЗ, 2011–2015 гг., Европейский региональный комитет, Шестьдесят первая сессия, Азербайджан, 2011

Тип документа
Язык документа
Год публикации
2014
Цитирование
Комплексный план действий по профилактике и борьбе с туберкулезом с множественной и широкой лекарственной устойчивостью в Европейском регионе ВОЗ, 2011–2015 гг., Европейский региональный комитет, Шестьдесят первая сессия, Азербайджан, 2011
Описание

Комплексный план действий по профилактике и борьбе с туберкулезом с множественной и широкой лекарственной устойчивостью (М/ШЛУ-ТБ) в Европейском регионе ВОЗ на
2011–2015 гг. разработан для объединения усилий в решении настораживающей проблемы лекарственно-устойчивого ТБ в Регионе. План подготовлен в общерегиональной консультации c представителями 53 европейских государств-членов, экспертами, пациентами и сообществами, в которых распространен туберкулез. Процесс коллективной разработки плана прошел в рамках специального проекта Регионального директора по предупреждению и борьбе с М/ШЛУ-ТБ и под контролем независимого координационного комитета, состоящего из представителей основных технических и двусторонних агентств, государств-членов, а также организаций гражданского общества. 

Специальные отметки

EUR/RC61/15 + EUR/RC61/Conf.Doc./8

Скачать
Download [English] [PDF 104KB]
Download [Russian] [PDF 404KB]
Consolidated action plan to prevent and combat multidrug and extensively drug-resistant tuberculosis in the WHO European Region 2011–2015 by Regional Committee for Europe, Sixty-first session, Baku, Azerbaijan, 12–15 September 2011. (2011). Baku: World Health Organization (WHO) Europe.
Ключевые слова для поиска
Читайте сообщения в блоге

Consolidated action plan to prevent and combat multidrug and extensively drug-resistant tuberculosis in the WHO European Region 2011–2015, Regional Committee for Europe, 2011

Document type
Document language
Publication year
2014
Citation
Consolidated action plan to prevent and combat multidrug and extensively drug-resistant tuberculosis in the WHO European Region 2011–2015 by Regional Committee for Europe, Sixty-first session, Baku, Azerbaijan, 12–15 September 2011. (2011). Baku: World Health Organization (WHO) Europe.
Description

The WHO Regional Office for Europe has launched an action plan to contain the spread of drug- resistant TB in the region by the end of 2015.  This action plan was prepared in consultation with representatives of the 53 countries of the WHO European Region, experts, patients and communities affected by the disease. The plan takes into account new diagnostic techniques, patient-centered models of care and services tailored to special populations. It includes six strategic directions, such as collaboration on more effective drugs, vaccines and testing, and seven areas of intervention, such as improving access to testing and treatment.

If fully implemented, the plan is expected, by 2015, to diagnose 225,000 MDR-TB patients within three days of presenting to a healthcare service with TB symptoms, to successfully treat 127,000 MDR-TB patients, and to prevent the emergence of 250,000 new MDR-TB and 13,000 new XDR-TB cases. 

Special notes

EUR/RC61/15 + EUR/RC61/Conf.Doc./8

Download